Activities

2019/20

Badminton – Grade 7-12 
When? Monday, 15:50-16:45
Where? Old Gym
Coach: Simone Kaiser, skaiser@jfksberlin.org

Basketball – Boys – Grade 7-12
When? Monday, 16:00-18:00 and Tuesday, 16:00-18:00
Where? Gym A+B (Mon), Gym A (Tue)
Coach: Rainer Hoedt, rhoedt@jfksberlin.org

Basketball – Girls – Grade 7-12
When? Monday, 16:00-17:30 and Tuesday, 16:00-17:30
Where? Gym C
Coach: Andreas Nagel, anagel@jfksberlin.org

Flag Football – All – Grade 7-12
When? Monday, 16:00-17:30
Where? Gym C
Coach: Matthew Baildon, mbaildon@jfksberlin.org

Rowing – All – Grade 7-12
When? Monday and Tuesday, 16:30-18:30
Where? SRVW/Kleiner Wannsee
Coach: David Willner, dwillner@jfksberlin.org

–> More information: Rowing Activity (pdf)

Soccer – All – Grade 7-12
When? Friday, 15:30-17:00
Where? Gym A-C
Coach: Jason Lang,

Team Handball – Girls – Grade 7-12 
When? Tuesday, 16:00-18:00
Where? Old Gym
Coach: Fr. Aurich,

Weight Lifting – All – Grade 8-12
When? Thursday, 15:00-16:00
Where? Weight Room
Coach: Ralf Mueller, rmueller@jfksberlin.org

Please do also check the JFKS Sports Club for more sports activities.

Share

This post is also available in: Deutsch

The JFKS Sports Department

High School
Richard Butemann

Elementary School
Nathan Calhoun

Simone Kaiser skaiser@jfksberlin.org

Gym S109
Phone +49-30-90299 6436